RUB
Products catalog : RMK-Service, Ltd : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
RMK-Service, Ltd
+7 (499) 653-52-95

Products catalog

Roaster for roasting coffee 200 kg / hour "BRIZ 200" by a stream of hot air
In stock 
Price:
1195000 RUB
Products: Roaster for roasting coffee BRIZ 200 for uniform roasting of coffee in a stream of hot air, volume 200 kg / day, reliable stove is easy to install and operate, buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Type: roasting oven   Manufacturer: GC...
Group: Equipment for roasting coffee
Roaster for roasting coffee 110 kg / hour "BRIZ 100" by a stream of hot air
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
450000 RUB
Products: Roaster for roasting coffee BRIZ 100 for uniform roasting of coffee in a stream of hot air, volume 110 kg / day, reliable oven is easy to install and operate, buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Type: roasting oven  Manufacturer: GC...
Group: Equipment for baking of seeds and nuts
Equipment for drying of sunflower seeds, nutlets, BRIZ-100 pean
In stock 
Price:
795000 RUB
Equipment for drying of sunflower seeds, nutlets, BRIZ - 100 peanut Breeze 100 for strongly got on feet The intelligent furnace for frying can separately be operated (the semi - automatic mode) or as a part of various technological lines of production of the fried products (the automatic mode). In...
Group: Equipment for drying of seeds and nuts
Roaster for roasting coffee 25 kg / hour "BRIZ mini" by a stream of hot air
In stock 
Price:
250000 RUB
Products: Roaster for roasting coffee BREEZE mini for uniform roasting of coffee in a stream of hot air, volume 100 kg / day, reliable oven is easy to install and operate, buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Type: roasting oven   Manufacturer: GC...
Group: Equipment for roasting coffee
Automatic mini line of frying and packaging of coffee beans "Briz"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Description: The automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging Breeze is...
Group: Packaging lines
Roaster for roasting coffee 200 kg / hour "BRIZ 200" by a stream of hot air
In stock 
Price:
1150000 RUB
Products: Roaster for roasting coffee BRIZ 200 for uniform roasting of coffee in a stream of hot air, volume 200 kg / day, reliable stove is easy to install and operate, buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Type: roasting oven   Manufacturer: GC...
Group: Equipment for roasting sunflower seeds
Roaster for roasting coffee 110 kg / hour "BRIZ 100" by a stream of hot air
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
450000 RUB
Products: Roaster for roasting coffee BRIZ 100 for uniform roasting of coffee in a stream of hot air, volume 110 kg / day, reliable oven is easy to install and operate, buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Type: roasting oven  Manufacturer: GC...
Group: Equipment for roasting sunflower seeds
Automatic line for frying and packaging bulk products "Breeze 200", capacity 5 tons per day
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, peanuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy from the manufacturer wholesale and retail in Russia, Moscow region.   Productivity: 200 kg / hour; 5 tons / day; 1800 tons /...
Group: Equipment for roasting sunflower seeds
Automatic mini line of frying and packaging of coffee beans "Briz"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Description: The automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging Breeze is...
Group: Equipment for roasting sunflower seeds
Automatic line for frying and packaging bulk products "Breeze 200", capacity 5 tons per day
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, peanuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy from the manufacturer wholesale and retail in Russia, Moscow region.   Productivity: 200 kg / hour; 5 tons / day; 1800 tons /...
Group: Equipment for drying of seeds and nuts
Automatic mini line of frying and packaging of coffee beans "Briz"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Description: The automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging Breeze is...
Group: Equipment for drying of seeds and nuts
Automatic mini line of frying and packaging of coffee beans "Briz"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Description: The automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging Breeze is...
Group: Equipment for baking of seeds and nuts
Roaster for roasting coffee 25 kg / hour "BRIZ mini" by a stream of hot air
In stock 
Price:
250000 RUB
Products: Roaster for roasting coffee BREEZE mini for uniform roasting of coffee in a stream of hot air, volume 100 kg / day, reliable oven is easy to install and operate, buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Type: roasting oven   Manufacturer: GC...
Group: Equipment for roasting sunflower seeds
Automatic mini line of frying and packaging of coffee beans "Briz"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging for frying and packaging coffee, cocoa, nuts, seeds and other bulk products to buy wholesale and retail from the manufacturer in Russia, Moscow region. Description: The automatic mini line for frying, dosing and packaging Breeze is...
Group: Machines and the equipment for manufacture of food stuffs
Automatic mini line for the production of chocolate
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1215000 RUB
Products: Buy an automatic mini line for the production of chocolate from the manufacturer in bulk and retail in Russia, Moscow region. Equipment:   Oven for roasting cocoa beans BRIZ - mini Crusher of cocoa beans KBD - 25 Separator Ball mill MSh - 2.5 Chocolate, familiar to us as a...
Group: Machines and the equipment for manufacture of food stuffs
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog RMK-Service, Ltd, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : РМК-Сервис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
РМК-Сервис, ООО
+7 (499) 653-52-95

Каталог товаров

Ростер для жарки кофе 200 кг/час "БРИЗ 200" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии 
Цена:
1195000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ 200 для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 200 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки кофе
Ростер для жарки кофе 110 кг/час "БРИЗ 100" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
450000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ 100 для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 110 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек, орешков, арахиса
Ростер для жарки кофе 55 кг/час "БРИЗ 50" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии 
Цена:
795000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ 50 для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 100 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для сушки семечек, орешков, арахиса
Ростер для жарки кофе 25 кг/час "БРИЗ мини" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии 
Цена:
250000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ мини для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 100 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки кофе
Автоматическая мини линия жарки и упаковки кофейных зёрен Бриз
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки Бриз...
Группа: Линии фасовочные
Ростер для жарки кофе 200 кг/час "БРИЗ 200" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии 
Цена:
1150000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ 200 для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 200 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек
Ростер для жарки кофе 110 кг/час "БРИЗ 100" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
450000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ 100 для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 110 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек
Автоматическая линия жарки и упаковки сыпучих продуктов "Бриз 200", производительность 5 тонн в сутки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция:  Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание:  Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек
Автоматическая мини линия жарки и упаковки кофейных зёрен Бриз
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки Бриз...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек
Автоматическая линия жарки и упаковки сыпучих продуктов "Бриз мини", производительность 5 тонн в сутки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция:  Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание:  Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки...
Группа: Оборудование для сушки семечек, орешков, арахиса
Автоматическая мини линия жарки и упаковки кофейных зёрен Бриз
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки Бриз...
Группа: Оборудование для сушки семечек, орешков, арахиса
Автоматическая мини линия жарки и упаковки кофейных зёрен Бриз
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки Бриз...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек, орешков, арахиса
Ростер для жарки кофе 25 кг/час "БРИЗ мини" путем потока горячего воздуха
В наличии 
Цена:
250000 руб
Продукция: Ростер для обжарки кофе БРИЗ мини для равномерной обжарки кофе в потоке горячего воздуха, объем 100 кг/сутки, надежная печь легко монтируется и эксплуатируется, купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Вид: печь для обжарки Производитель: ГК...
Группа: Оборудование для жарки семечек
Автоматическая мини линия жарки и упаковки кофейных зёрен Бриз
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки для жарки и фасовки кофе, какао, орехи, семечек и других сыпучих продуктов купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Описание: Автоматическая мини линия жарки, дозирования и упаковки Бриз...
Группа: Оборудование для производства продуктов питания
Автоматическая мини линия для производства шоколада
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1215000 руб
Продукция: Автоматическая мини линия для производства шоколада купить от производителя оптом и в розницу в России, Московская область. Оборудование: Печь для обжарки какао бобов БРИЗ - мини Дробилка какао бобов КБД - 25 Сепаратор Шариковая мельница МШ - 2,5 Шоколад, знакомый нам как...
Группа: Оборудование для производства продуктов питания
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров РМК-Сервис, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги